SUMMER

img_9302Hello everyone! Long time no blog! I know that’s how I start every blog these days, but it has been a while. If I’m honest  I have no idea where this post is going. I’m sitting and waiting for my first day of work experience to begin and I have spontaneously decided to write a blog post. I’m not going to lie, I think it’s my attempt to distract myself from nerves!

Anyway, it’s Summer! Yay! I actually finished school in April and then the month of May was spent sitting through my ever so lovely IGCSEs (I hope you can sense the sarcasm.) Since the first week of June though I’ve been on  holiday, and it’s such a relief!

I have so many things planned for the Summer and I’m hopefully going to be doing a lot more blogging now that my exams are over! Phew! I’m going to be doing fashion, beauty and holiday posts. Let’s just categorise that into posts about everything! I am beyond excited.

Don’t forget to check out my youtube channel! I’ll be uploading an abundance of content this Summer… stay tuned!

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX99jzjHScQbl22AOkCPBiw

 

Leave a Reply

