Being Back At School

Hello everyone! It’s been a while hasn’t it?! But I’m back now (as I’ve said one million times before, and as I’ve acknowledged saying one million times before) But you know.

I’m sitting here writing a post about being back at school, when I’m currently on holiday in the South of France. What?! It doesn’t really make sense I know. In case you didn’t know I live in Geneva, Switzerland, and the canton of Geneva is lucky enough to get a four day holiday every year just after a week of being back at school. So that’s what’s happening with me.

I’m still writing this post though, because as much as I’d like this holiday to last forever, I am technically back at school. I’m not too sure how I feel about it to be honest,The dread I feel before hand is an immense feeling of worrying and anticipation however once I’m actually back and in the swing of things everything seems fine. It’s completely fine.

I’m doing my IGCSE exams this year and I honestly feel like I should be more stressed than I am. I’m stressed that I’m not stressed enough; it’s a constant circle of stress that never ever ends. But that’s for a whole other blog post.

I am now realising that I’m not too sure where this post is going or what I want to write, so I guess I’ll just continue blabbing. That’s what I usually do anyways.

I think that’s the end of this post. It was slightly pointless but oh well!

xxx

Leave a Reply

