My YouTube Channel

Hello everyone!!!

So after probably about two years of umming and ahhing about whether or not to make a YouTube Channel, I finally did it! I just decided that it doesn’t really matter what others think
if you enjoy yourself (other peoples opinions were the main reason why I didn’t want to start one). But now I’ve plucked up the courage and posted my first video!!!

To be quite frank, the video is nothing special. To be honest I don’t think it’s that great. But as time goes on my videos can only get better (and so will the quality once I sort out cameras and stuff). I think the videos okay though; and I’m quite happy with it as my first video. I’m sure that in a years time though it will be 10x more cringeworthy than it is now 😁

It would really mean a lot to me if you could go and check out the video here: Introduction to My Channel

I apologise for the bad quality but it will eventually improve. I promise.

It would also me the world if you would like to subscribe to my channel!!!

Thank you so much to anybody who bothers to check my channel out!!! I hope you like it!!!

Do you have any YouTube videos you’d like me to check out???

Xxx

Leave a Reply

