Shake It Off – Taylor Swift

Hello everyone!
Raise your hand if you’re a huge Swiftie like me and have over the past two days, been obsessed with Taylor Swift’s new song Shake It Off!

Now Shake It Off is a completely new style and direction for Taylor, and although a lot of people are moaning that they ‘miss the old Taylor, I LOVE IT! It is literally the only song I’ve been listening to over the last few days.

The song is so catchy and fun, and I love the fact that behind all this, the song gives a great message!

Along with the INCREDIBLE song, there is a HILARIOUS music video accompanying it.

I definitely think that Shake It Off is the best song of the Summer. I’d like to know what you think of it in the comments.

xxx

IMG_1056.JPG

Leave a Reply

