My Month of Concerts

This last month I have been extremely lucky and have had the chance to go to 3 fantastic concerts!!!

Firstly on the 6th June 2014 I went to the music festival Caribana in Geneva, and saw the amazing Jessie J.

20140705-211527-76527498.jpg

Jessie J is soooo talented and has such a powerful voice!!! It was the second time that I’d seen her and I will always be a Heartbeat.

Then the day afterwards, I drove to Zürich to see Miley Cyrus. It was such a fantastic show and Miley’s voice was amazing. Some parts of the show were slightly inappropriate, however other than that, it was a great night, and I am a huge Smiler!

20140705-212033-76833471.jpg

Lastly, last night I went and saw the five and only One Direction. ❤️ It was also my second time seeing them in concert and they were the best band ever! I love them so much 🙂 It POURED with rain throughout the night. There was thunder and lightning. I will never forget this night

20140705-213426-77666852.jpg

So that was my month of concerts! Let me know in the comments whether you’ve seen any of these people in concert.

xxx

Leave a Reply

