My Favourite Songs At The Moment

Hello everyone! It’s one of my favourite times of year again, where Summer has basically begun. I know it only officially starts on the 21st June, but oh well. If it’s hot it’s Summer… Yeah? 🙂 

Around this time of year, and throughout the rest of the Summer, I feel is the time where the years best music gets released. I have been listening to a whole new load of songs, and I want to share them with you 😀

Money On My Mind – Sam Smith: I know this song came out around a month or two ago, but I am still loving it. I feel like it’s one of those songs that stay with you forever, and I think this is going to be on my playlist all summer!

Netzwerk – Klangkarussell: This song is so different from anything that’s out at the moment, and I certainly recommend listening to it.

Take Me Home – Cash Cash: This is such a great song, with great music and beats. Tell me in the comments, if I’m crazy thinking the chorus sounds exactly like Cher Lloyd

Touch – Shift K3y: This is such a fun song to dance to!

Classic – MKTO: This is an incredibly fun ‘old school’ song.

Hideaway – Kiesza: I am obsessed with this song!

Problem – Ariana Grande: This is definitely Ariana’s best song ever! 

Sing – Ed Sheeran: I love the style of this song, it’s so different from any other of Ed’s songs that I’ve heard.

Nobody To Love – Sigma: This is such a catchy song!

Summer – Calvin Harris: The perfect name for a Summer anthem!

Fancy – Iggy Azalea: My favourite part of the song is the chorus.

Children Of The Universe – Molly: I know it’s strange to have a Eurovision song on my playlist, but I can’t help if I like it 🙂

Is It Right – Elaiza: And another Eurovision song…

Let me know in the comments if you’ve been loving these too, and if not, recommend me anything I don’t have here 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

