April Favourites

Hello everyone! It’s ‘favourites’ time of month again. I am actually quite glad that it’s soon going to May, as even though it isn’t officially Summer, I count it as Summer if the weather’s good.

On to the favourites…

1) My first favourite from April is the Barry M Bubblegum Pink Lipgloss, which I wrote a review on earlier in the month.

2) I have also been loving my blue vans (esque) shoes

3) The Lovely Vamps

4) My blue jeggings from C&A

5) Gossip Girl, yes I know I’m 8 years behind, but oh well.

6) And lastly is the amazing Ella Hendersons new song Ghost

I hope you all had a lovely April!!!

One thought on “April Favourites

Leave a Reply

