My Favourites…

Hello everyone! Today I am going to be talking about my favourites of many different things. So yeh…

1. Colour
Purple

2. Boyband
One Direction ❤
Union J ❤
The Vamps ❤
(I guess I have a thing for hot british boybands)

3. Food
I litrully can’t answer this, I never have been able to. I just don’t have a favourite food.

4. Clothes Shop
New Look, Primark, C&A, H&M

5. Sweet
Jolly Ranchers, Laffy Taffys, Fruit Pastels, Wine Gums

6. Drink
J2O (Apple and Mango)

7. Chain Restaurant
Wagamamas

8. Sport
Skiing and Netball

9. TV Show
Pretty Little Liars, Dance Academy, Neighbours, Home & Away

10. Book
Twilight and Harry Potter Series

10. Movie
Catching Fire

11. Actor/Actress
Emma Watson, Kristen Stewart, Alex Pettyfer, Burkley Duffield, Robert Pattinson

12. Singer/Bands
Avril Lavigne, Amelia Lily, Cher Lloyd, Demi Lovato, Ella Henderson, Jessie J, James Arthur, Janet Devlin, Katy Perry, Little Mix, Miley Cyrus, One Direction, Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Union J, Take That

13. Youtubers
Gosh I love so many but my ultimate faves would probably have to be: Tanya Burr, Zoella, Joe Sugg ❤

14. Season
Winter & Summer

15. Celebration
Christmas

16. Holiday
Christmas and Summer

17. Concert
Jessie J, James Arthur, Katy Perry, One Direction, Selena Gomez, Take That

18. Animal
Horses, Cats, Bears, Dogs

19. Fruit
Mango

20. Vegetable
Every vegetable

21. Ice Cream
Lemon Meruinge

22. Chocolate
Gosh I don’t really care, any milk chocolate is perfection

Leave a Reply

