‘Noah’ Film Review

Hello everyone! Today I went to see ‘Noah’ in the cinema, and oh my gosh! Words can’t even describe how good it is!

The reason this film caught my eye, was actually because it has one of my all time favourite actresses,  Emma Watson. The film also has: Russel Crow, Douglas Booth, Logan Lerman, Jennifer Conolley, Anthony Hopkins and many more.

The film is set in such beautiful, realistic and breath taking scenes that you are already dazzled from the start of the film. The film builds up and builds up until it gets extremely intense and dramatic with outstanding acting from Emma Watson’s character, Ila (I think that’s how it’s spelt).

Anyways I am having trouble writing this without giving anything away, but all I can really say is that I recommend it. It’s a brilliant movie, with a great story and fantastic acting.

Leave a Reply

