March Favourites

image

Hello everyone! I know that so far I’ve said every month has flown by, but March has been by far the quickest.

Honestly I haven’t been loving too many new products this month, nevertheless I am going to share the few things I have been loving.

Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation
I recently bought this for the first time, and its amazing. I havent owned that many foundations, but I think thay it’s the best one I’ve ever bought.

Bioré Pore Unclogging Scrub
Checkout my review on this here

The Body Shop Strawberry Shower Gel
This smells amazing, and it’s a great product!

Leave a Reply

