Bioré Pore Unclogging Scrub

Image

Hello Everyone, Yay we are half way through the week! Only two mor days to go until the weekend!

About a week ago, I bought the ‘Biroe Pore Unclogging Scrub’, and I have decided to do a little review.

Packaging & Cost: I bought this off of amazon.co.uk for about £4.99. The shipping was also fairly cheap, and the product comes in a nice, simple and easy to use bottle.

Does it work?: Yes this thing works wonders! I swear I have only had this for a week, and my skin has been left looking so much better than it used to. This is one purchase I am definitely happy about!

xxx

One thought on “Bioré Pore Unclogging Scrub

Leave a Reply

