February Favourites

Hello everyone! How has your month been? I have a lot to show you, so lets get started.

Image

My first favourite of the month is the Wel Wild Cherry Lip Balm. I find this really helps with dried lips, smells delicious and even gives slight colour to your lips.

Image

This month I have also been loving the Loreal Glam Shine Balmy Gloss in the colour Dare the Dragon Fruit. It’s a strong colour, however I don’t find it too strong for school.

Image

My last beauty favourite of February is the Body Shop Strwaberry Shower Gel. It has the most amazing smell and leaves me feeling fresh.

Now on to March. Lets hope it’s a great month! xxx

 

Leave a Reply

