My Top 5 Winter Nail Polishes

Hello everyone! How are your weekends going?

Winter is a great ‘nail polish season’ and I would like to tell you my 5 favourite ones to wear this winter.

image

Salon Pro ‘Britpop’ by Kate by Rimmel London
I received this nail polish for my birthday, and I almost instantly applied it! I fell in love with it straight away! I find that it is a nice colour, and is perfect if you don’t want your nails to be too dark this season.

image

‘Cobalt Blue’ Nail Paint by Barry M
This is another nice shade of blued nail polish. I am personally not a huge fan of the brush, however once I got past that I began to adore this nail polish.

image

Dark Purple Nail Polish by Flormar
If your looking for your nails to be dark this winter, then this is the nail polish for you! It is such a perfect product, that I will always love! Only one coat is needed as it is so dark.

image

Salon Pro ‘Urban Purple’ by Rimmel London
When this came into my possession, I  was so happg. Its a luscious colour thay is the ideal winter nail coulour!

image

Fantasy Fire my MaxFactor
Another birthday gift that I adore! It’s colour seems to change depending on the light. It varys from a purpley colour to a burgandy redy colour. I love this, although a few coats need to be applied.

What nail polishes have you been loving this winter?

xxx

Leave a Reply

