What I Got For My Birthday

Hello Everyone! It was recently my birthday, and I had an amazing day! This is going to be a ‘What I Got For My Birthday’ post. I am doing this because so many people do it for Christmas, and I have also seen a few Birthday ones. I would just like to clarify that I am in no way trying to show off or brag, I just know that I enjoy reading this type of post and I hope others do too.

Beanbag

Image

This is such a comfortable beanbag, and it’s perfect for sitting and reading. I have been using it a lot since I got it and I love it!

Soda Stream

Image

Wow! Soda Streams! They are just such good quality and make great sodas! The drinks that you can create with them actually taste like the real thing! I definitely recommend Soda Streams!

Accessorize Handbag

Image

This is such a pretty bag, and the photo definitely doesn’t do it justice. I had been wanting this bag for ages, and am so happy that I got it for my birthday! It’s a great size, not to big not too small, and it’s just fantastic all around.

Accessorize Wallet

ImageImage

This was another thing that I had been wanting for a long time. It’s really nice, and is very practical with lots of compartments.

Phillips Earphones

Image

I prefer little earphones to big sets of headphones. Is that strange? Let me know which you prefer in the comments. The sound is good quality, and they are even in my favourite colour, purple!

Phone Tripod

Image

This is the cutest thing ever! It’s an adorable little tripod for my mobile!

Avril Lavigne CD

Image

This album is wonderful! I think it shows how versatile Avril Lavigne can be!

Bangerz CD

Image

Seriously, even if you don’t like Miley Cyrus, take a listen to this! The music’s amazing!

PRISM CD

Image

Katy Perry! You’re amazing! Yet again, a fantastic album from her!

Midnight Memories CD

Image

One Direction ❤ These boys are the best! Not one bad song!

I decided not to show everything, but I hope you enjoyed what I did put.

xxx

Checkout my last blog post ‘My January Favourites’ https://lieslearwood.wordpress.com/2014/02/01/my-january-favourites/

Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/lieslearwood22

Follow me on Bloglovin: https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11224293/lieslearwood

One thought on “What I Got For My Birthday

Leave a Reply

