My January Favourites

Hello everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I have just been really busy this week. I can’t believe that it’s already February! Wow how time flys!

I have be loving so many things this month and wanted to share them with you, so that’s why I am doing this post.

Beauty:

image
Maybelline The Falsies Mascara

Maybelline The Falsies Mascara
I have had this mascara for ages, but only just started using it again. It’s absolutely amazing and makes eyelashes look perfect!

image

Me Makeup Essentials Palette
I have been using this so much, and find that it has a colour for every season.

image

Barry M Pillar Box Red Lipstick
This lipstick is really cheap, great quality and is such a pretty bold colour. It’s my favourite lipstick ever!

image

Flormar Purple Nail Polish
I received this nail polish for secret santa. I love it so much. It’s a beautiful, dark, mysterious colour and it’s perfect for the winter.

image

One Direction Our Moment Perfume
I got this as a Christmas Present, and it just smells fantastic. I think the boys did a great job with this.

image

Katy Perry Killer Queen Perfume
I also got this for Christmas and I have been wearing it a lot this month! I adore it.

image

Remington Hairdryer
This hairdryer is really great quality abd drys your hair really quickly! I recommend this to everyone!

Music
I have loves so many songs this month. Here is what I’ve been listening to:
-Attracting Flies by Aluna George
-Midnight Memories Album by One Direction
-Salute Album by Little Mix
-Do What U Want by Lady Gaga
-Happy by Pharrel Williams
-Timber by Ke$ha
-Miss Misery by Alex Hepburn
-Jubel
-Stolen Dance
-Sweater Weather
-Dark Horse by Katy Perry
-You & I by Crystal Fighters
-I See Fire by Ed Sheeran
-Riptide by Vance Joy
-Trumpets by Jason Derulo
-Turn Back Time by Sub Focus
-Do It All Over Again by Elyar Fox

TV
-Pretty Little Liars
-Ravenswood
-Neighbours
-Home & Away

What have you guys been loving this month? Have you been loving any of the same things as me?

xxx

One thought on “My January Favourites

Leave a Reply

