My Everyday Makeup

my everyday makeup routine

Hello everyone! I decided to do ‘my everyday makeup’ because I love seeing other peoples. I think they are great for inspiration when people are looking to change things up a bit.

This look is rather simple, as it is what I wear to school. On the weekends, I usually change my look and add more to it. Enjoy!

Skin: Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer

Eyes: No 7 Stay Perfect Eye Shadow, Maybelline The Falsies Mascara

Eyebrows: Revlon Brow Comb, Maybelline Master Shape Brow Pencil

Hope this was useful to some of you!

Checkout my last post: Miley Cyrus Wrecking Ball Director’s Cut Makeup Tutorial https://lieslearwood.wordpress.com/2014/01/10/miley-cyrus-wrecking-ball-directors-cut-makeup-tutorial/

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/lieslearwood22

xxx

One thought on “My Everyday Makeup

Leave a Reply

