My 2013 Favourites

Another year is coming to an end and I can’t help but notice how fast it’s gone! It feels like it was only yesterday that I was celebrating the new year of 2013 and in just a few days I will be celebrating the new year of 2014! It has been a great year though with many great things that I’ve discovered and I wanted to share some of my favourite things of 2013 with you.

Image

Wonderstruck Perfume by Taylor Swift:  I got this perfume for Christmas 2012, and ever since, I have worn it non stop. It’s got such a lovely scent and I just really love it.

Image

The Falsies Mascara by Maybelline: This is a fantastic mascara by Maybelline. It makes your eyelashes look incredible and I love the packaging.

ImageMe Makeover Essentials Eyeshadow, Lipgloss & Blush Palette: This palette is very large and full of a beautiful variety of colours. The makeup is good quality and has colours for every occasion.

Image New Look Boots: I got these boots in New Look in October. I thought they were the perfect boots for Winter and was so happy with my purchase. They have a subtle high wedge in the heal but it is noticeable.

ImageImage Technic Electric Eyeshadow Palette: I bought this eyeshadow palette in the summer. It was a good price for its quality and is filled with bright colours.

ImageSelena Gomez Perfume: I bought this perfume whilst visiting the U.S.A. I had been looking for it everywhere and when I bought it I was extremely happy. It has such a nice, sweet smell, and I’ve already finished more than half of it.

Image Tigi Your Highness Firm Hold Hairspray: This hairspray is great and does exactly what it says.

Image Pantene Volume & Body Hairspray: This hairspray was not too expensive and gives your hair a lot of volume.

I hope you enjoyed seeing what I’ve been loving over 2013 and I’m excited to see what 2014 has in stall.

Leave a Reply

